• Board of Trustees

    Ray MacLaren, President: L Brands
    Larry Clark, Past-President: Made from Scratch
    Dan Petronella, Treasurer: Advocate Solutions
    Courtney Marx, President Elect:  Cardinal Health
    Claire Meeks, Secretary: The Ohio State University
    Molly R. Gwin: Isaac Wiles, LLC
    Najette Kanoun: The Ohio State University
    Beth Ullum: The Ohio State University
    Donald Wiggins, Jr.:  LexisNexis